The Trust comprises 4 Members.   The Members are accountable to the Department of Education (DfE) and have ultimate responsibility for the Trust achieving its charitable objectives.  They sign off the Articles of Association and have the power to appoint and remove the Directors.

Name Role Date Appointed
Rev James Dudley-Smith Member 15/08/2016
Mr Clive Snell Member 15/08/2016
Mrs Alison Hutchings Member 15/10/2018
Mrs Jackie Bachrach Chair of Directors 15/08/2016