There are three committees of the Trust Board of Directors with delegated powers.

Finance and Audit and Risk Committee

Meets twice a term

Members of the Committee are

Mrs K Elston, Director (Chair)
Mr N Heath (CEO)
Mrs J Bachrach, Director
Dr B Geary
Mrs D Gommo  (CFO)

Health & Safety Committee

Meets once per term

Members of the committee are:-
Mr V Hillier-Nickels, HAT Health & Safety Officer
Dr B Geary, Health and Safety Director 
Mr S Kitto, Director 
Mrs A Sherrard, Head of School, Primrose Lane Primary School
Mr R Millard, Deputy HoS, Milford Junior School
Mrs C Carlock, Head of School, Huish Primary School
Mr C Welch, Site Manager, Huish Primary School and Milford Junior School
Mr M Stickley, Site Manager, Primrose Lane Primary School  

Pay and Appraisal

Meets once a year.